Seven7 London, UK

Seven7 take big melodies, oriental scales and rhythms and combine them with the grooves and riffs of heavy metal.

The band consists of Dave Brown on vocals and percussion, Swiss virtuoso Nicolas Meier on guitars as well as the Turkish Oud and Baglama, Sally Jo on violin, Arran McSporran on fretless bass and Luke Nelson on drums.
... more

contact / help

Contact Seven7

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account